Skip Navigation

Colts Athletics

Thurston High School

.

Colts Athletics

Thurston High School

Colts Athletics

Thurston High School

Staff Directory


 

  • Administration

  • Starck, Justin | Athletic Director | justin.starck@springfield.k12.or.us
  • Minium, Lisa | Athletic Secretary | lisa.minium@springfield.k12.or.us
  • Evanson, Scott | Athletic Trainer | scott.evanson@springfield.k12.or.us
  • Towe, Chad | Principal | chad.towe@springfield.k12.or.us
  • Taylor, Jared | Dean of Students/Student Services | jared.taylor@springfield.k12.or.us
  • Cole, Missy | Assistant Principal | missy.cole@springfield.k12.or.us
  • Saeteurn, Sun | Assistant Principal | sun.saeteurn@springfield.k12.or.us

 



https://thurstonathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement